<

 

 

VW Show Calendar 2013

This is not a full and comprehensive list of shows, but these are our top, recommended shows of the season; our favourite shows that we like to attend each year if at all possible, plus a couple of new ones that we plan to attend this year!

To be updated as more dates are announced....

A more comprehensive listing of shows across the UK and Europe can be found at:

www.vwshows.com

January 2013

13 Jan 2013 - CamperMart - Telford International Centre - www.campermart.co.uk

February 2013

17 Feb 2013 - DubFreeze - Staffordshire County Showground - www.dubfreeze.co.uk

March 2013

3 March 2013 - Spring Dub - Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate - www.springdub.co.uk *NEW*

9-10 March 2013 - Ninove VW Show - Ninove, Belgium

23-24 March 2013 - Volksworld Show - Sandown Park, Esher - www.volksworldshow.com

April 2013

13-15 April 2013 - Doncaster Classic VW Show - Hatfield Outdoor Centre, Doncaster http://www.facebook.com/DoncasterClassicVwFestival

19-21 April 2013 - Bus Types VW Show - Oswestry Showground, Shropshire - www.bus-types.co.uk

26-28 April 2013 - Big Bang VW Show - Santa Pod Raceway - www.big-bang.co.uk

May 2013

5 May 2013 - Stanford Hall VW Show - Stanford Hall, Leicestershire - www.stanfordhallvw.co.uk

June 2013

Date to be confirmed...Dubs In't Dales - Nidderdale showground, Pateley Bridge - www.dubsintdales.co.uk

14-15 June 2013 - Mighty Dub Fest - Druridge Bay, Northumberland - www.mightydubfest.co.uk

21-23 June 2013 - Hessisch Oldendorf Vintage VW Show - Hessisch Oldendorf, Germany - www.uraltkaefer.de

28-30 June 2013 - European Bug-In - Chimay Racetrack, Belgium - www.europeanbugin.com

July 2013

5-7 July 2013 - Camperjam - Weston Park, Shropshire - www.camperjam.com

13-14 July 2013 - Fueled Society (this is not a VW only event, but there will be lots of VWs involved!) - Nostell Priory, Wakefield. http://www.fueledsociety.com

12-14 July 2013 - Volkspower - Redcar Rugby Club, Redcar - www.volkspower.co.uk

19-21 July 2013 - BugJam - Santa Pod Raceway - www.bugjam.co.uk

26-28 July 2013 - Dub Odyssey - Hooton Lodge, Rotherham - www.dubodyssey.com

August 2013

4 Aug 2013 - Tatton Park VW Show - Tatton Park, Manchester - www.vwnw.co.uk

16-18 Aug 2013 - VW Festival - Harewood House, Leeds - www.vwfestival.co.uk

30 Aut - 1 Sept 2013 - VW Action - Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough. - www.vwaction.co.uk

1 Sept 2013 - The Northern Classic VW Show - Piece Hall, Hallifax http://www.bradfordvdub.org.uk/northernclassic

30 Aug - 1 Sept 2013 - VW Field of Dreams Aircooled Exclusive - York Racecourse, York http://www.yorkclassicvws.co.uk/vwfieldofdreams

September 2013

6-8 September 2013 - Busfest - Malvern Showground - www.busfest.org

27-29 September 2013 - Dubs In't Dales End of Summer Camp-Out - Camp Katur, Camp Hill Estate, Kirklington, Nr Bedale, DL8 2LS.

October 2013

To be updated when show dates are confirmed....

 

 


© 2011 Dubtricks
Low Hall Farm,
Dacre,
Harrogate,

HG3 4AA